pixar

In news that’s taking the Internet by storm, Disney has officially announced that there is a sequel to both “The Incredibles” and “Cars” in the works!

Fans have nigh unanimously been asking for a sequel to “The Incredibles” for the longest while, and now their prayers have been answered!

Regarding “Cars 3”, people tend to either have a “meh” attitude towards it or a “Oh darn, why?!” attitude towards it.

I personally am looking forward to “The Incredibles 2” and although I’m not excited for “Cars 3”, I still want to see it. They better bring back Michael Caine as a voice! I want to hear him say “You’re only supposed to blow the bloody doors off!” in the film…unless he’s said it already in “Cars 2” and I missed it.

Anyway, you can read more about it here: http://variety.com/2014/film/news/disney-plans-third-cars-the-incredibles-2-movies-1201137824/

How do you feel about this news?

