dreamworksanimation

Hello readers,

I’m here to bring you an exciting announcement….well, at least I think it’s exciting. For those of you who have been following me since I started, the first project I did on my blog was a Forgotten/Minor Characters project for the Disney Canon. Basically, I watched the entire Disney Canon and wrote a post for each film talking about a forgotten/minor character (or characters) from the film. It was quite popular and I later did it with the Pixar Canon as well. (You can find these posts underneath the Indexes drop-down menu above.)

Now, I thought it was time to do another project on my blog, so I decided to bring back the Forgotten/Minor Characters project and do the Dreamworks Canon now. This is going to be an interesting one and I hope you all join me along for the ride!

