Well, none of my 10 contestants have gotten to the million this season yet, so that means there will be a Round 2 with the top 5 scorers coming back for a second chance at the million! Our returning 5 contestants are:

1) AJ Howell {32,000 pts}

2) Eli Sanza {32,000 pts}

3) Wes Troop {20,000 pts}

4) Becky Ginther {10,000 pts}

5) BlackCriticGuy {1,000 pts}

Be on the lookout for the upcoming Round 2 videos! And big thanks to Milan Harrison, Kajsa Forden, Sean Nasuti, Stanford Clark, and Amanda Sorrento for playing!